AESA East Africa operates in 7 different countries, namely: Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, and its environs.


i) Agriculture and Rural Development
ii) Economic Development
iii) Environment and Climate Change
iv) Social Development


AESA East Africa is committed with several international and supranational organizations, government agencies, regional bodies, local parastatals and authorities amongst others.

error: Content is protected !!